Witney Community Primary School
Dates and Newsletters
Newsletters and Dates Class Assemblies - to be updated for Terms 3 and 4
Term dates 2018-19 and 2019-20

Friday 11th January 2019

Friday 21st December
Friday 14th December
Friday 7th December
Friday 30th November
Friday 16th November
Friday 9th November
Friday 2nd November

Friday 19th October
Friday 12th October
Friday 5th October
Friday 28th September
Friday 21st September
Friday 14th September
   
 
Diary Dates
Monday 7th January INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday 8th January Pupils back to School
Tuesday 8th January Y3 swimming lessons commence
Wednesday 9th January Y4 swimming lessons commence (Now Wednesdays NOT Thursdays).
Thursday 10th January Shakespeare Pool Party
Friday 15th February End of Spring Half Term - normal finishing time
Monday 24th February Back to School
 
2018 – 2019
Autumn Term 6th September – 19th October 2018
October Holiday 22nd October – 26th October 2018
Autumn Term 29th October – 21st December 2018
Christmas Holiday 24th December – 4th January 2019
Spring Term 8th January – 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term 18th February – 22nd February 2019
Spring Term 25th February – 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday 8th April – 22nd April 2019
Summer Term 23rd April – 24th May 2019
Late Summer Half Term 27th May – 31st May 2019
Summer Term 4th June – 19th July 2019
Bank Holidays: 25th December
26th December
1st January
19th April
22nd April
6th May
27th May
Inset Days: 4th September
5th September
7th January
22nd July
23rd July
24th July
2019 – 2020
Autumn Term 3rd September – 25th October 2019
October Holiday 28th October – 1st November 2019
Autumn Term 4th November – 19th December 2019
Christmas Holiday 20th December – 3rd January 2020
Spring Term 6th January – 14th February 2020
Spring Half Term 17th February – 21st February 2020
Spring Term 24th February – 3rd April 2020
Easter Holiday 6th April – 17th April 2020
Summer Term 20th April – 22nd May 2020
Late Summer Half Term 25th May – 29th May 2020
Summer Term 1st June – 21st July 2020
Bank Holidays: 25th December
26th December
1st January
10th April
13th April
4th May
25th May
Inset Days: 2nd and 3rd Sept
4th Nov
3rd July
20th & 21st July

Witney Community Primary School      Hailey Road      Witney      Oxon      OX28 1HL     
Tel: 01993 702388               email