The Staff of Witney Community Primary

Position Staff Member(s)
Headteacher Mrs Jill Meyer-Young
Deputy Headteacher Mr Paul Thomas
Assistant Headteacher/
Inclusion Coordinator
Mrs Fiona Gove
Year 6 Mr Michael Bawn
Year 5 Mrs Sam-Hudson-Shaw and Mr Paul Thomas
Year 4 Mrs Jane Eagle (Senior Leader)
Year 3 Miss Charlotte Stringfellow
Year 2 Mr Mark Conway
Year 1 Miss Sue Alcock
Foundation Stage Mrs Lindsay Croston and Mrs Emily Taylor
Booster Teacher Mrs Jacqui Owen
Music Teacher Miss Lizzie Soden
Learning Support Assistants Mrs Shirley Bowles, Mrs Claire Champness, Mrs Jo Ellis, Mrs Kate Frost, Mrs Ali Hageman, Mrs Kirstine Hunt, Mrs Anne Kelly, Mrs Helen Mellin, Mrs Carol Somerset, Mrs Nicky Turner and Miss Emma Willis
Nursery Nurse Miss Donna McGowan
Office Staff Office Administrator - Mrs Sally Cook
Bursar/Office Admin - Mrs Lorraine Martin
Site Manager/Cleaners Mr Darren Ridgway
Mrs Shirley Bowles, Mrs Wendy Hobbs and Miss Sharon Wilks
Catering Staff
Provided by "School Lunch Company"
Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs Kate Frost, Mrs Laura Gowers, Mrs Wendy Hobbs, Mrs Kirsty Turnbull, Miss Danielle Townsend, Mrs Julie Vizor, Miss Emma Willis and Miss Penny Willis

Quick Links

Latest Newsletter
Foundation Gallery
Year 1 Gallery
Year 2 Gallery
Year 3 Gallery
Year 4 Gallery
Year 5 Gallery
Year 6 Gallery

Letters, Menus & Dates

Check out the calendar of upcoming events and the latest menus etc. Click here

New Website

We hope you like our new website. Please feel free to contact us with your feedback.